Main Logo for Providence College
Site Home> Hybrid On-Campus Meeting Dates

Spring 2020 Hybrid On-Campus Meeting Dates

ARH 271 America through the Camera’s Eye
Patricia Raub, Thursdays, Time: 7:00 – 9:30 pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020

EDU 201 Educational Psychology
Kristin Cassarino, Tuesdays, Time: 4:15 pm – 6:45 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020

EDU 404 Reading in the Content Area
Karen Karten,Wednesdays, Time: 4:15 pm – 6:45 pm
Wednesday, January  15, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020

INT 150 Cornerstone for Lib. Prof. Studies
Lucas Duclos, Mondays, Time: 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Monday,  January 13, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020

INT 270 ST: Understanding Contemporary Tech. Evolution 
William Bundy, Tuesdays, Time: 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020

PHL 335 Brave New Philosophies
Jeffery Nicholas, Mondays, Time: 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020

THL 200 Foundations of Theology
Gerard Schnell, Saturdays, Time: 9:30 am – 12:00 pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020